Meet the Team


The Clothworkers' Company

Clerk to The Company / CEO to The Foundation: Jocelyn Stuart-Grumbar

  • Executive Assistant and Company Grants Officer: Emma Temple
  • Beadle / Facilities and Events Manager: Michael Drummond
    • Senior Maintenance and Events Assistant: Mark Harding
    • Maintenance and Events Assistant: Paul Smith
    • Steward: Heather Rawlins
    • Housekeeping: Joanne Farrelly
    • Housekeeping: Christina Kartsiou
    • Housekeeping: Patsy Jarrett
    • Housekeeping: Carol Taylor
  • Director of Finance, Property and Investments (DFPI): Hamesh Patel
    • HR Assistant and PA to DFPI: Suzanne Hamilton
    • Chief Accountant: Andrew Boon
    • Management Accountant: Graeme Hurd
    • Finance Assistant: Antoinette Stevens
  • Head of Collections and Archives: Jessica Collins
    • Archivist: Hannah Dunmow
  • Membership and Communications Manager: Renée LaDue
    • Senior Events Coordinator and Membership Officer: Sophia Watkins
    • General Office Administrator and Events Coordinator: Vacant (recruiting)
  • Foundation Director: Jenny North
    • Learning and Development Manager: Patrick O'Kelly
    • Grants Manager: Laura Street
    • Grants Officer: Jack Abbotts
    • Grants Officer: Catherine Godack
    • Grants Officer: Nelly Koko-Konan
    • Grants Officer: Ayesha Tariq
    • Team Administrator: Sonia Chaudhuri

The Grants Team is engaged mainly by The Clothworkers' Foundation under a services agreement, along with relevant members of staff above who provide finance, general office, administrative and other functions.

Make an Enquiry to The Clothworkers' Company